What our customers say about us...

Leave us your feedback

Your Details

Between 6 and 60 characters.

Must be a valid email address. Between 5 and 100 characters.

Min 5, max 5000 characters.

Security Check

Please complete the captcha.

 
 
 

   VERIFIED PURCHASE TESTIMONIALS HAVE BEEN TAKEN FROM REVIEWS ON THE AUTOTRADER WEBSITE,  WHERE MARK DUESBURY CARS RECEIVE A  5 STAR DEALER RATING.   https://www.autotrader.co.uk/vans/van-dealers/mark-duesbury-cars-chesterfield-dpp-13473/reviews/true Thank you All for your kind words. Regards Mark.

- Mark Duesbury

Great experience By Jon A on 10 November 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE Great friendly bloke who was very helpful and had lots of knowledge about vehicle. He was just great

- Jon A

Good service By Gary H on 26 August 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE Straight forward, no pressure, all round good experience. Would recommend Mark if you aren't the market for a pick up.

- Gary H

You wont find better!!!!!!!! By John D on 27 June 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE i puprchased a Volkswagon Amaroc 2013 model from Mark of Mark Duesdury cars on 26/06/2017. Mark was very professional in his profession, The thing I liked about this gentleman was that he was what I would call old school, there was no sales pitch to try and get your money, he left you to get on with viewing the vehicle but was ready for the answers to any questions if you needed any, he helped in the transaction and explained everything in good old plain english, he even recommended an excellent, no quibble finance company who assisted in my purchase of the vehicle. This motor trader obviously takes pride in what he does and the vehicles he sells are of good quality and value for your money. 100% honest and trust worthy gentleman, I would recommend anyone to give this trader a look as there really isnt that many left of this quality any more. give him a go, you wont be dissapointed believe me.

- John D

Toyota Hilux, great experiernce By Rupert W on 12 June 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE Mark was very easy and pleasant to deal with. The Toyota Hilux that I have purchase from him was in absolutely immaculate condition. I would highly recommend anyone thinking of dealing with Mark.

- Rupert W

Highly Recommended By Jon W on 6 June 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE Friendly, very knowledgeable, no hard sell, first class service.

- Jon W

One of the best Dealerships around!!! By Brenban S on 22 May 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE I found Mark to be an affable and friendly sort of person whom on our first meeting I knew instantly that I would be able to do business with. There was no "hard sell" tactics and I found Mark to be most helpful and informative about his vehicles. He takes pride in sourcing good quality vehicles so that he can sell them on at very competitive prices therefore guaranteeing customer satisfaction. I found the whole experience of buying a second hand vehicle from Mark a most pleasurable one. I would have no hesitation of recommending his dealership if you are in the market to purchase a second hand car.

- Brenban S

Great truck, great dealer By Jake S on 21 May 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE Excellent range of vehicle's for most budgets with some really nice high end examples. Dealt with Mark direct who gave me some valuable advice regarding short and long term care for my purchase and I would certainly recommend this trader to anyone, even if you have to travel outside your normal area to visit this dealer.

- Jake S

By Ian M on 12 April 2017 | VERIFIED PURCHASE Great car at a great price very helpful dealer who couldn't do enough to help me with honest answers . I would highly recommend this dealer

- Ian

A friendly, professional dealer By Lewis B on 25 April | VERIFIED PURCHASE A friendly, professional transaction. Mark was completely happy to answer any questions I had throughout the process quickly and extensively. He'd happily work around my time schedule to view the vehicle I was interested in and throughout the rest of the purchase, I would happily buy from this seller again with full confidence without any hesitation.

- Lewis